Getting Closer with Mesh

The other day I discovered a grasshopper on a pepper leaf–at least I think it’s a grasshopper. Since ‘he’ was so handsome, I whipped out my iPhone and took a shot. He didn’t jump away so I leaned in a little closer and ‘clicked’ again. He didn’t move! How cooperative–hopefully not too scared to move. ย The final two shots, from in front and behind, were probably as close as I could get without being out of focus. When I learned of the new Mesh app on theย Daily Postย I decided to make this gallery. Click on the arrow on the right side to scroll through the pictures…getting closer.

4 thoughts on “Getting Closer with Mesh

Leave a Reply

